addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

tricia

Location:

Westlake, OH
Hometown: cleveland

Member since:

September 16, 2011

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

29

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Favorite country I've traveled to is Ireland. I love Boston, New York, Chicago, and Seattle. Would love to visit Colorado. And of course go abroad again:)

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I would love to do some outdoor rockclimbing trips and also try whitewater rafting and sky diving:)

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I work at the Department of Veterans Affairs. As for hobbies, I like movies, yoga, walking around the city, and am looking to get back into rockclimbing (only at a gym so far), photography and writing.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

So far, I really like hiking.

Introduction

Hi all! I'm a relatively new transplant in Philly (6 months) and looking to meet new people and try new things. I've gone on a few outings with Terramar and have had a blast so far..looking forward to doing even more.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy