addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Melissa

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

June 27, 2009

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

23

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I studied in Europe for 4 months and got to see some great places (London, Prague, Italy, Spain). I try to take a vacation twice a year.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

The zip lining sounds awesome. I also like hiking and such. I'm open to anything really.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I'm really big into music. Lots of concerts in the summer, walking to Rittenhouse park and reading on a bench, karaoke, etc etc.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Rollerblading.

Introduction

I love adventures and I'm looking to make new friends to share them with!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy