addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



West Chester, PA

Member since:

March 21, 2009

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+


What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Have traveled extensively throughout Europe, Australia, Mexico and parts of the Far East. My job takes me out of the country quite often.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Just about anything! Especially whale watching.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Hiking, being outdoors, spending time with friends.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

So far, one of my favorites has been whale watching in Baja Mexico, in the Bay of Magdelena. I love whales of all types.


Hi there! I enjoy connecting with kindred spirits for fun outdoor activity! Anything involving Nature is great.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy