align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfullheartglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Michele

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

March 2, 2007

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

30-39.

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I have been in 38 states, England, Spain, Mexico, Canada. I have circumnavigated the globe in my car! Favorite place was England. I would live there in a heartbeat. Love the culture.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Anywhere, anything. I like roadtrips, horseback riding, hikiing, etc.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

No answer yet

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I found myself in the Badlands in South Dakota. A very other-wordly kind of place. Just beautiful.

Introduction

Hi I am Michele. I love to travel and get outdoors. Looking for similiar people to share the adventures with

What Michele is saying about this Meetup Group

Great mix of people.


Member of 77 other Meetups

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy