addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Rosemary B.

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

January 7, 2012

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

21-29

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I have been to Paris, Berlin, Amsterdam, Madrid, Venice, Tuscany, Milan, Rome, Poznan, Krakow, Gdansk, Cancun, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, Montreal, Toronto, Quebec, and Ontario

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Possibly go on a trip to Asia.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

When I'm not traveling I read, work, cook, bake, listen to music, visit family, exercise, watch movies, shop

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

My favorite outdoor adventure was when I stayed at an ice hotel in Quebec called Hotel de Glace.

Introduction

Hi, I'm joining this group to try to meet new people. I just moved here from Missouri after living there for 3 years. I love to travel, sight see, and very adventurous.


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy