addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

marion

Location:

Philadelphia, PA
Hometown: philadelphia

Member since:

January 10, 2007

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

21-29

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Caribbean islands. My favorite place is without a doubt my native islands. There isn't enough room here to explain, after all seeing is believing?

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Scenic hiking trips, large bodies of water usually adds beauty and a sense of accomplishment at the end of a long days' travel.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

The same thing I do when I am traveling; enjoying life :~) and both work and play involves just that.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Difficult to say. Too many to pick from.

Introduction

Hi I've done a few hikes in my home country and am eager to try some outdoor activities in the U.S.

What marion is saying about this Meetup Group

The members are very hospitable and diverse.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy