Deirdre C.

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

May 28, 2012

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I am an attorney and work for a local company as their General Counsel and Director of HR. My passion/hobbies include traveling, running (just ran the Paris marathon!) and enjoying life in Philly.

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

35

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Running the Philly and Paris marathon! I would love to expand my outdoor adventures beyond running. Been rock climbing once and loved it! Would love to do some hiking and other outdoor excursions.

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Kenya, England

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Local outdoor adventures in PA and surrounding areas.

Introduction

I was born and raised in Philly and I live with my pug Lucy in center city. I am an avid runner but want to explore other outdoor adventures that I can enjoy and meet great people at the same time. :)


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy