addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Johanna

Location:

Philadelphia, PA
Hometown: Frederiksted

Member since:

March 31, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

No answer yet

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

My favorite place is actually right in my back yard beneath a tamarind tree at dusk watching the sunset over the Caribbean sea. Though is a very familiar sight, it has a soothing effect that can never get old.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I'd like to explore Philadelphia and its surroundings to start.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I enjoy arts and culture so you'll often find me at a basketball game, a dance performance or browsing the crafts at a street festival.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

No answer yet

Introduction

Relatively new to the city and trying to make it more like home.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy