align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Karen A

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

March 27, 2016

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

40-49

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I've visited France (Paris), Mexico, Bahamas, South Carolina, North Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Martha's Vineyard. Wish list is London, Italy and Ireland.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I'm thinking day or weekend type trips - hikes, exploration, festivals, hot-air ballooning, baseball games, rock climbing, things such as that.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I spend time with friends in the Bucks County and Philadelphia areas. I enjoy working out at the local gym, walking trails at the local parks and on the canal, visiting New Hope, reading, country line dancing and much more...

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

My favorite outdoor adventure by far has been skydiving! What an exhilirating rush!

Introduction

No introduction yet

What Karen A is saying about this Meetup Group

Great group, well managed with a variety of events for all types interests!


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy