addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Howie

Location:

Philadelphia, PA
Hometown: Philadelphia

Member since:

September 3, 2007

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

I am 40-49

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I have visited 33 states with Alaska being my favorite.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

For outdoor activities, I enjoy hiking, biking, kayaking, white water rafting, tennis as well as going on food and wine tours.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Hobbies: Volleyball, tennis, football Work: project manager/developer within banking.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

In July I traveled to Alaska on a camping, hiking , biking and white water rafting trip. It was incredible from the scenery as well as the physical challenges of the trip.

Introduction

I am single and I enjoy outdoor adventure. In addition, I have moved to Delaware two years ago and would like to meet more friends.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy