addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kate L.

Location:

Moorestown, NJ
Hometown: Philadelphia

Member since:

November 10, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

21-29

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I'm very lucky that I have had the change to travel a lot. I've lived in Spain, Costa Rica, Chile and Peru. I've traveled through most of central and south america, western Europe and I have visited Morocco and Kenya in Africa and Cambodia in Asia.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I'm open to any kind of adventure, but I like hiking, snowboarding, surfing, kayaking, horseback riding, splunking etc.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I'm an Emergency Medicine Physician Assistant.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

It's between hiking Machu Picchu or a Surfing trip to Cerritos Beach in Mexico.

Introduction

My name's Kate and I was born in NJ but just returned to the area after finishing up school in Texas. I'm looking for adventure and I was told this group was awesome.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy