addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Brett F.

Location:

Wilmington, DE

Member since:

January 3, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

40-49

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Taiwan (camped there), Mexico, Japan, Thailand, China, Vietnam, Morocco, Spain, Canada, South Korea. I love Taroko Gorge in Taiwan or Oaxaca, Mexico best.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

outdoor hiking, biking, exploration-- anything that makes me sweat and think at same time.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Love camping, travel, biking, hiking, exploring

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Hiking mountain to aztec ruins in Tepoztlan in Mexico. Camping in Vermont.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Brett


Interests

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy