add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo



Bryn Mawr, PA
Hometown: Philadelphia

Member since:

September 5, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+


What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

The other countries I have been are Italy, Germany, Amsterdam, France, Spain and Greece. I went backing through Europe and my favorite places were Italy and France. I have been up and down the east coast and heading west I have been to CA, AZ, WY, UT, IL, KY and New Orleans.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I love traveling and trying new things. So going places I have not seen or trying something new.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

When I am not traveling, I am a special education teacher and I coach a few sports. I also enjoy running, tennis and relaxing with friends.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

No answer yet


I enjoy traveling, running, anything in the water such as kayaking, paddle boarding, tennis and hiking. I am looking to find new things to do and meet new people.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy