Sterling W.

Location:

Philadelphia, PA
Hometown: Philadelphia

Member since:

July 9, 2012

Networks

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I started a small business here in Philly. I enjoy backpacking, hunting, spearfishing, and snow skiing.

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

23

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Worked for the smithsonian one summer in Panama freediving to tag sharks- incredible.

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Western Europe, Southeast asia, carribean, worked in China and Panama, most of USA

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Spearfishing, scuba, road trips, backpacking, skiing anything outdoors that gets the blood flowing.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Sterling. Just relocated from LA to start a business and would love to meet interesting people to get outside with. I've worked as a professional snorkling and spearfishing guide in Panama and would be willing to lead trips.


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy