addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Leslie

Location:

Olyphant, PA

Member since:

November 16, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

40-49

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I have lived in: NJ, MD, SC, MA, VA, NC, PA. I have been to all states on the east coast and have spent some time in Michigan. Also, Paris, London, Dublin, Montreal, Quebec, and Toronto

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

local or weekend trips within a few hours

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Draw and read.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

The most recent was hiking Breakneck Ridge

Introduction

I am a Librarian at Marywood University in Scranton, Pa. I grew up in south jersey and my family still lives there. I am a single mom of two boys ages 6 and 7.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy