addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jen J

Location:

Lancaster, PA

Member since:

July 15, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

40-49

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I've been to most states except Alaska, Oklahoma, New Mexico...Been to most of Western Europe, India, Nepal, Peru, Ecuador, Morocco, Sweden, Norway, Iceland, China, etc...

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

hard to say...like many of the trips I see you all do.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Garden, read, yoga, hike, kayak and more. I'm in marketing / communications and starting a little food biz too.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Hard to pick one...machu picchu was awesome!

Introduction

Live in Lancaster and love outdoor activities.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy