addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Toniko C.


Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

August 10, 2012

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

I'm 27

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I have lived in Rome and have another home in North Carolina. I have traveled to Spain, Ireland, England, Wales, Holland, Bahamas, Curacao, St. Maarten, Aruba and France. I've been all over the U.S. but haven't quite made it to the West Coast yet.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Any and everywhere.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

When not traveling, I'm working during the day, earning my Masters in the evening and raising my puppy and riding my motorcycle in between.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Scuba diving in the Bahamas.


Hi, I'm looking to meet new people and get out and explore. I'm usually extremely busy with work and school and now I'd like to get out and live.

Member of 37 other Meetups


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy