Tanzi

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

September 5, 2012

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Rock climbing, camping, hiking, skiing, anything fun! I'm a beer snob and I love discussing films.

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

28

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I went hiking in the Amazon when I was in Ecuador. That was awesome!

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

My best friend lives in Boulder, Colorado. It's beautiful there. I've been back a couple times to go hiking and skiing. Ecuador was a fantastic experience. I would love to make it back to South America. I didn't get to go to the Galapagos Islands. I want to make it there but I think Europe will be next. Possibly Ireland.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Everything!!

Introduction

My name is Anthony but most people just call me Tanzi. I am an adventurer by heart. I love traveling, having adventures and doing things outside of my comfort zone. My passions are camping, hiking, skiing and other similar outdoor activities.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy