addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Tahl F.

Location:

Philadelphia, PA
Hometown: Philadelphia

Member since:

May 25, 2009

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

30-39

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Israel, England, Greece, Mexico, Alaska, Colorado, New Mexico, Arizona, Utah. I love the desert.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

hiking, mountain climbing, rafting, canoeing, and anything else that sounds like it would be a good time.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Work for the Defender's Association as a Mitigation Specialist. Outside of work I enjoy playing tennis, doing yoga, knitting.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

White water rafting is exhilerating

Introduction

I enjoy the outdoors and love a challenge.

What Tahl F. is saying about this Meetup Group

Because it is good for the body and the spirit.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy