addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Michelle/adventurenme

Location:

Quakertown, PA
Hometown: Quakertown

Member since:

January 18, 2008

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

50+

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

China, France, Spain, Portugal, Italy and most of the Caribbean Islands. I love China the most because of their culture, kindness and food. And that says alot because I don't eat much!

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I'm game for anything adventurous like rock climbing, mountain bking, but of course more wine tasting. Maybe a trip to Napa Valley, Ca.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Search on the computer to see what I adventure I can do next. Or teaching massage therapy at an academy.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

WOW! That's a toss up between rappelling down a water fall in Costa Rica, followed by rock climbing near that same waterfall, walking the Great Wall of China or up the Eiffell Tower.

Introduction

Hello, My name is Michelle. I live in Bucks County and LOVE adventure. I am looking forward to meeting others with the same interest and just having more fun in life.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy