add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo



Downingtown, PA

Member since:

April 22, 2008

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+


What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Too many to count here. I've been to almost all major US cities. Love San Francisco: good foods, beautiful, romantic, good weather...

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Basically anything outdoor. Biking, hiking, sailing...I like outdoor photography too.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Reading, movie, photography, tennis, dancing...

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

White water rafting at Jim Thorpe town up north Pennsylvania


I got to know this Meetup through a friend who is a member of the group (Dung Tong). I love nature, I love outdoor what can be better reason? :)

What Quang is saying about this Meetup Group

To meet great people

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy