addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Paul

Location:

Morrisville, PA
Hometown: Yardley

Member since:

March 22, 2008

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

40-49

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Mexico is fun. Good food, lot?s of outdoor activity.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Open to all new adventures.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Hiking, mountain biking, motorcycling, skiing, and always looking for some friends.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Hard to choose a favorite, maybe skiing.

Introduction

Hello, Outdoor activities are the best, healthy, and good exercise. Looking forward to coming to a meeting. Thanks, Paul


Member of 78 other Meetups

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy