addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Ankit J.


Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

December 3, 2012

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+


What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I'm from India. Been to Saudi Arabia. In US, just Massachussetts.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Close by. Would start with day trips. Haven't invested in overnight gear yet.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I am graduate student. Love learning new skills and working out.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

ages ago spent a week climbing in the Himalayas, my favorite place on earth


Would love to tag along with more experienced hikers to get to know the outdoors around philly

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy