addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



Newtown, PA
Hometown: Philadelphia

Member since:

May 23, 2008

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+


What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I've been to Canada, all over Europe, Mexico and may states in the US. My favorite place in the world so far is a town called Sorrento at the start of the Amalphi Coast in Italy because it is absolutely beautiful.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I am open to any kind of trips...I've vowed to do adventure trip this summer and would love other enthusiasts to do it with me. Ultimately I would love to go on Safari.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I work ALOT!!! I am a professional horse trainer who competes on an international level. My hobbies include hiking, boating, live music, and enjoying life.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

White water rafting in the Swiss Alps - absolutely breathtaking experience.


Hello, I would love to meet more people who like to travel and enjoy everything that life has to offer.

What fran is saying about this Meetup Group

It is a fun group of people!


  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy