addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Su Jung H.

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

January 31, 2013

Networks

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

21-29

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

haven't gone on a international adventure trip yet. Just local area of poconos and upstate new york. Recent favorite place I've visited would have to be san fransico. Just the pace of the city, color of the sky, and weather were all very fantastic.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

interested in finding ppl locally to go on a weekend ski trips, hikes, etc

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I'm a retail pharmacist and in my spare time, I enjoy running trails and photography. Finished a few half marathons, and a sprint triathlon.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Love camping trips. In college went camping with group of friends and it poured! As crazy as it was, it was prob the most insane amount of fun i had.

Introduction

Love to hike, ski, snowboard. Looking for fun loving people to share adventures with.


No Photo

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy