addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

MaryKatherine G.

Location:

Langhorne, PA
Hometown: Langhorne

Member since:

June 12, 2012

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

36

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Other than RI the entire eastern seaboard. I absolutely love the Smokies, Acadia, and New Orleans.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Local hiking, climbing spots and kayaking

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Exploring new areas, learning about new plants, running( not great but love to do it), work as a horticulturlis Eating and checking out new restaurants. Hiking when I can. Embracing this life.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Toss up b/twn Outward Bound, and my first solo mini car camping trip

Introduction

Hey y'all..I am an outdoor enthusiast, not an extremist. Ever since I was a kid I have spent as much time outdoors as possible and want to share my love of nature with those around me.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy