addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Juan R.

Location:

Philadelphia, PA
Hometown: Philadelphia

Member since:

July 16, 2012

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

21-29

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I moved around when I was little, I have lived in Colombia, Italy, and Germany. Ive also traveled all over the United States. My favorite place would be Pisa, Italy as they would show a movie in run down castle every weekend, awesome.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I would love to do more surfing, as well as scuba diving trips. I am also pretty open to trying new activities.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I love reading and I love following and playing basketball. I am also a student at Temple Law.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I went to the Bahamas one summer and for the first time tried scuba diving, I was one of the most amazing experiences I have ever had, I have been scuba diving ever since.

Introduction

I would love to meet new friends with the same interest and spirit of going out. I have found that meetup is a great way to meet a lot of friendly people who are open to new friendships.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy