addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Kendall C.


San Diego, CA
Hometown: Houston

Member since:

February 11, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+


What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I've been to about 60 countries. Travel is my passion. My favorite in Europe is Scotland, favorite in South America is Argentina, Africa is Ethiopia and Asia is China, where I lived for nearly six years.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Open to anything

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Strategic planning for a construction materials company. Running and boozing are my two favorite hobbies.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Nothing better than hiking in the mountains followed by swimming in the ocean.


My name is Kendall - first time participant in the Philadelphia Adventurers. Looking forward to a nice hike and some geese!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy