lucas w.

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

February 24, 2013

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Reading/writing fiction/drama/poetry (amateur), I work in marketing. I enjoy making wine & beer.

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

27

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

The A.T., hiking up that steep rocky portion of the trail that leads to a zinc mine flat. Awesome -surreal.

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

France, Canada, Mexico. I thought the Bay of Fundy was impressive -with the whales and fjord + dramatic change of tides.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Hiking, biking, climbing.

Introduction

27 yrs old, -In a nutshell: I guess my life has always been interesting.

What lucas w. is saying about this Meetup Group

Excellent, -The real thing.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy