align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfullheartglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Julia K.

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

May 22, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

21-29

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Cant pick just one!

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I am planning a trip to Cambodia/Thailand next year, however for the near future I would love to participate in all of TerraMar's hiking and water sport activities. I also plan on joining in on the fun and training for next years ODDyssey half marathon!

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I will try anything at least once...hiking, kayaking, climbing mountains, running ...anything outside!

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

A tie between rafting the Gauley in W.V or climbing four Colorado 14'ers in a day for a fundraising event.

Introduction

I am huge outdoor enthusiast who recently relocated back to Pennsylvania after living in Denver for the past 4+ years...trying to get outdoors any way I can!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy