Hannah

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

March 9, 2013

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I like to be active and exercise, I also like to bake and have just taken up sewing. I love exploring new areas of Philly and discovering new shops and restaurants. Work-wise, I am finishing a degree in clinical psychology and am excited to be graduating this June!

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

I'm 31

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Burning man was probably the craziest, but my favorite would have to be hiking in the Catskills in October-so gorgeous.

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Been to: Maine, MA, VT, CT, NH, RI, NC, SC, OH, MI, GA, LA, MT, AZ. HI... Greece, Spain, England, Ireland, Scottland, Turkey, Italy, Malaysia, Kenya...probably others I cant think of... Lived in: VT, NY, VA, CA My favorite place is a tiny town in Maine where I've been every summer. I love the smell of the air-piney, salty, fresh, and the sound of the waves hitting the shore.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I'd love to see some of the area surrounding Philly, and just do some new things in the city as well.

Introduction

I'm a new resident in Philly and looking to spice things up with some adventures!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy