addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Jessica

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

March 31, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

I am 26

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I lived in Hawaii for a year which sparked my interest in the outdoors. I love scenic views and hidden paradises.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Local travel to new and interesting place

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Hiking biking horseback riding

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Hiking the Maryland part of the Appalachian trail

Introduction

Hello! My name is Jessica and I am interested in doing more out doors activities ( would much rather be outside then at the gym!).


No Photo

Interests

  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy