addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



Norristown, PA

Member since:

October 6, 2012

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+


What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Domestic visits - all but two of our USA states. International - Brazil, Mexico, Hawaii, Jamaica, England, Italy, Sweden, Japan.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Hiking, skiing, learn about east coast outdoor activities!

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Life coach, clinical research consultant, single mama who enjoys running, swimming, cycling, triathlons, surfing, yoga, being outside in the fresh air, spirituality and consciousness.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Most of my outside favorites are California based - ocean swims, surfing. Looking to check out new stuff here on east coast.


I am a single mama who relocated back to Philadelphia from Venice Beach CA!

Member of 1 other Meetup


  • Not yet added

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy