addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



King of Prussia, PA
Hometown: Crete, IL

Member since:

July 6, 2009

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

30-39...(I'm 32)

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Fave place to race mt bikes = Durango, CO. Fave place to camp on a lake = Babbit, Minnesota

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Camp, run, trail run, bike, hike, kayak, raft, canoe...

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Run, bike, drink coffee

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Mt bike ride in Fruita CO...and getting lost.


I can't sit still...and I love the outdoors...

What Eli is saying about this Meetup Group

Climbing is SO cool...I can't believe that I didn't try it sooner. Katie is a fearless leader and a lot of fun! Great group of climbers.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy