addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Salvatore

Location:

Philadelphia, PA
Hometown: Philadelphia

Member since:

February 19, 2009

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

50+ (going on 30..)

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I have been to Italy, Japan, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan and this summer I plan to take a trip to London and Paris, France.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I like to do a hiking trip and biking.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I work for the Navy as a Civilian and test and install propulsion control software on the Detroyers. When I am not working I am at the gym working out.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I enjoy biking

Introduction

I am joining this to meet people with similar interests. I enjoy bike riding, rock climbing, kayaking, white water rafting & hiking. I enjoy being active, I go to the gym regularly and have done an 8K race.

What Salvatore is saying about this Meetup Group

because there is always something differant to do so you don't get bored and is a great way to meet people with similar interest.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy