addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Rachel J.

Location:

Phoenix, AZ
Hometown: Phoenix

Member since:

March 27, 2013

Networks

What do you hope to get from this MeetUp?

I hope to find good friends, good fun, and maybe more!

One totally cool, awesome fact about you. Go!

I have a twin sister (identical) who is 30 seconds older!

We've all got that one thing we "geek out" about. What's yours?

I watch Big Bang Theory while I paint.

What kinds of group activities do you enjoy?

Movies, outdoors, karaoke, bar/clubs.. pretty much open.

Age, relationship status, line of work?

I'm 32 years young, single....

Introduction

I'm 32 yrs old and live in central Phoenix... Like meeting new people but somewhat shy.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy