addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Sue Falk W.

Location:

Mesa, AZ

Member since:

October 4, 2012

Networks

Are you a Single, Christian, and over 40?

I am going through a divorce and will be legally single soon. I am a born again Christian and attend Central Christian Church. I am over 40.

What do you like to do for fun?

Unfortunately I do nothing for fun, I have been going through a bankruptcy and divorce all at once. I like bowling, would love to try disk golf, I like movies, dinning, coffee. I would like to start hiking. I like fishing. I am up for trying new things!

What area do you live in, and are you willing to travel to meetup gatherings?

I live in Mesa, I am willing to travel but don't have a real reliable car at this time.

What days and times are you available for meetup gatherings?

I work monday thru friday 8 to 5. I'm available evenings and weekends.

Did you read the "About us page" and do you agree to the rules of this group? In order to join this group, you must indicate that you agree to follow our rules.

No answer yet

Introduction

Hi, my name is Sue, I'm 43, going through a divorce after 23 years of marriage. I have 2 daughters 23 & 20! I am looking for friendships and great people to hang out with.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy