addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Jan C.

Location:

Phoenix, AZ

Member since:

October 1, 2011

Are you a Single, Christian, and over 40?

Yes

What do you like to do for fun?

Hiking, going out to dinner, plays, sport events, movies, BBQs, day trips.

What area do you live in, and are you willing to travel to meetup gatherings?

I live in Gilbert and I would be willing to travel to attend events.

What days and times are you available for meetup gatherings?

I am available most evenings and weekends.

Did you read the "About us page" and do you agree to the rules of this group? In order to join this group, you must indicate that you agree to follow our rules.

Yes I did. Yes I do.

Introduction

Hi, I have lived in Arizona most of my life. I enjoy a variety of social activities. Hiking is one of favorite things to do. I would like to meet some new Christian friends and get involved in the events.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy