addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Deana M.

Location:

Mill Valley, CA
Hometown: Central NJ

Member since:

February 25, 2013

Tell us about yourself....hobbies, do you work, where are you from, fitness goals, etc?

I'm a SAHM. My main goal is to lose the baby fat/tone up and meet new people for both myself and daughter.

What is your most favorite mommy moment?

Watching both of my daughters play together

What is your birthday (month/day), kiddos birthday and/or expected due date (month/day/year)?

My birthday is Jan. 26. Bella's birthday is June 19th and Allison's birthday is December 7th

When are you most available for playdates? (day/time)

Most mornings between 10-12

What is your email address?

No answer yet

Introduction

I'm a mom of 2 girls.. My oldest is 5.5 and my younger daughter is 14 months. We just moved from NJ at the end of August

What Deana M. is saying about this Meetup Group

WONDERFUL!! I can't say enough great things about Karin and the group! Always warm and welcoming!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy