Leigh

Location:

San Rafael, CA

Member since:

September 6, 2012

Tell us about yourself....hobbies, do you work, where are you from, fitness goals, etc?

One of my main passions is my career as a pediatric occupational therapist and co-founder of Ready Set GO Therapy in Sausalito, where we work with kids aged 0-12. I also enjoy dancing, road biking, hiking, camping and generally spending time outdoors, running (especially when it is over!), good food and drinks, socializing, exploring, and new adventures. I was once an avid rock climber and now do it casually when I can. I love finding good company to share this crazy journey with!

What is your most favorite mommy moment?

My children, whether they like it or not, become my scientific experiments, testing reflexes and motor skills. Of course, I love the snuggles, too!

What is your birthday (month/day), kiddos birthday and/or expected due date (month/day/year)?

My birthday: May 11th Adelyn's birthday: July 12th, 2012 Ciaran's birthday: November 21, 2014

When are you most available for playdates? (day/time)

Wednesdays, Fridays, evenings, and weekends.

What is your email address?

[masked]

Introduction

I live in San Anselmo with my husband and two kids: daughter Adelyn, born in Jul 2012, and my son Ciaran, born in November 2014. I work part-time at my business in Sausalito. I love to get out and meet new people when I can!

What Leigh is saying about this Meetup Group

We'll definitely plan to do this again next year!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy