diana

Location:

Novato, CA

Member since:

November 6, 2012

Tell us about yourself....hobbies, do you work, where are you from, fitness goals, etc?

I like to paint, take walks, practice yoga when I can. I do work four days. I would like to lose 15 lbs but I just want to workout more because it makes me feel good. It would be great to work ou with my son.

What is your most favorite mommy moment?

I just love the moments when my son just looks at me and smiles and laughs it makes me laugh.

What is your birthday (month/day), kiddos birthday and/or expected due date (month/day/year)?

june 11 and my son is feb 12

When are you most available for playdates? (day/time)

tuesdays, wendesday and thursdays 11am, 3pm (open)

What is your email address?

No answer yet

Introduction

hi my name is Diana. I live in novato and have a son I would love to meet other moms .


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy