addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Sherita N.

Location:

Kansas City, MO

Member since:

December 30, 2009

Networks

Name one little known fact about yourself.... or...What is your favorite quote?

Ok a known fact is that I shop way to much and I love love love handbags! I am married to my best friend and we have 4 beautiful, smart, loving kids. "I am the part you won't recognize. But get used to me. Black, confident, cocky; my name, not yours; my religion, not yours; my goals, my own; get used to me." Muhammad Ali

What do you like to do when you get together with friends? (i.e. Movies, Dining Out, Shopping, Bars, Nightclubs, Taking Classes, etc.)

I love to shoot pool, have dinner parties, movies, dining out, shopping, book clubs, getting nails done, just being with good company!

What would you like to get out of this group? (i.e. Friendship, Interest in Dating, Want to get out of the house, etc.)

I would like to expand my circle of friends and as I have said before make life long friends that I can always call and talk to and they can do the same with me. I want to hang out with my friends!

Question #1 Marital Status - are you Single, Separated, Married/Partnered?;Question #2 Are you r Happily Married, Happily Single, and/or Looking?; and finally, Question #3 Your Sexual Orientation (answering #3 is completely optional)

1) I have a husband 2) I am very happy with him 3) I am straight....

Your A/S/L (yeah, the lame question always asked in chat, What is your AGE/SEX/LOCATION [what town or general part of the city]?

28/Female/North Kansas City (Close to ZONA ROSA)

Introduction

I wanted a chance to get to know other well rounded, and beautiful people as myself. I am really looking for a life long group of friends that I can hang with and have a fun drama free time with.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy