Janelle F.

Location:

Kansas City, KS
Hometown: Kansas City

Member since:

August 31, 2010

Networks

Name one little known fact about yourself.... or...What is your favorite quote?

My favorite Quote is " look where you are going , not where you've been." Not sure who said it 1st. But I believe it.

What do you like to do when you get together with friends? (i.e. Movies, Dining Out, Shopping, Bars, Nightclubs, Taking Classes, etc.)

I like dining out. I love music. I look for free music. It is an adventure. I play scrabble and board games. Not the role playing kind tho.

What would you like to get out of this group? (i.e. Friendship, Interest in Dating, Want to get out of the house, etc.)

Friendship is good. I'm trying to widen my circle. I want to have new experiences. I'm retired now and I can go about and have adventures.

Question #1 Marital Status - are you Single, Separated, Married/Partnered?;Question #2 Are you r Happily Married, Happily Single, and/or Looking?; and finally, Question #3 Your Sexual Orientation (answering #3 is completely optional)

1. single 2. looking , but happy with single at the moment. 3. I'm into guys.

Your A/S/L (yeah, the lame question always asked in chat, What is your AGE/SEX/LOCATION [what town or general part of the city]?

Age, 58 Sex. I'm definitely female. Location. Right now, KCK. soon, Lawrence. But I drive wherever. I'm mobile.

Introduction

hi, I'm Jan Ford. not really Janelle. I knit and crochet and read and garden. I have 5 radios instead of 5 TVs. I love music and I dance. I do Reiki. I'm a Red Hat Society lady. My moniker is Lady Toodles. Guess that's enough.

What Janelle F. is saying about this Meetup Group

;m new and I thnk; I am going to like this group a lot. Everyone was friendly and kind and pretty busy about having fun. It's been a year now and I am still having fun with all these good folks. I'm in for the long time, I think. Now we are beginning Year 2 and I'm still having a great time. I think the people in this group are a lot of fun and easy to have fun with anywhere. thanks Lana and Brian and JC for helping to find good things to do and being the hosts.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy