add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Billy C.


Kansas City, KS

Member since:

July 28, 2011

Name one little known fact about yourself.... or...What is your favorite quote?

I have visited 49 of the 50 states. Looking forward to a trip to Montana, it is the only one I haven't been to yet. Favorite Quote "While we live, let us live!"

What do you like to do when you get together with friends? (i.e. Movies, Dining Out, Shopping, Bars, Nightclubs, Taking Classes, etc.)

Frisbee, bowling, talk, games, swimming, walking, bars, nightclubs, any place with music, eating, drinking, singing, darts, learning new things. I am into the rich diversity of possibilities for pleasure, and want to experience as much as possible.

What would you like to get out of this group? (i.e. Friendship, Interest in Dating, Want to get out of the house, etc.)

My wife, whom I am pleased to call Sweet Thing, and I are looking to expand our social contacts. We have no expectations other than finding others who share our joy of life.

Question #1 Marital Status - are you Single, Separated, Married/Partnered?;Question #2 Are you r Happily Married, Happily Single, and/or Looking?; and finally, Question #3 Your Sexual Orientation (answering #3 is completely optional)

Married. Quite happily married to a wonderful lady who is also a member of this group. I am a straight man. Intellectualy, I have no problems with any form that one's sexuality may take, but guys just don't turn me on.

Your A/S/L (yeah, the lame question always asked in chat, What is your AGE/SEX/LOCATION [what town or general part of the city]?

I am 58 years old, but very much a kid on the inside. I live in Parkville, MO with my wife and three step kids. My daughter from a previous marriage has long since left the nest. I am male, with an intense appreciation of women, particularly BBWs.


Hi, I'm Billy, aka Hairy Fiend. I am an engineer for a telecom company. I have a highly developed appreciation of BBWs, thought of by me as "curvy girls". My wife is also a member. We are full of the joy of life and love to share joy with others.

What Billy C. is saying about this Meetup Group

This was the first experience with a Meetup group. We came away with a very positive response. The planning was handled effectivley. Folks showed up at the appointed place and time. The ladies were cute, and the conversation was friendly and interesting. Sweet Thing and I are looking forward to future events.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy