Lehman H.

Location:

Independence, MO

Member since:

October 20, 2011

Name one little known fact about yourself.... or...What is your favorite quote?

I'm shy. I have two favorite quotes: "Ask not what your country can do for you, but what you can do for your country." and "If you can't say something nice about someone, then don't say anything at all."

What do you like to do when you get together with friends? (i.e. Movies, Dining Out, Shopping, Bars, Nightclubs, Taking Classes, etc.)

I love going to movies, dining out, and just getting together. But I'm not really in to the bar and night club scene.

What would you like to get out of this group? (i.e. Friendship, Interest in Dating, Want to get out of the house, etc.)

I love meeting people and making new friends, possibly more.

Question #1 Marital Status - are you Single, Separated, Married/Partnered?;Question #2 Are you r Happily Married, Happily Single, and/or Looking?; and finally, Question #3 Your Sexual Orientation (answering #3 is completely optional)

No answer yet

Your A/S/L (yeah, the lame question always asked in chat, What is your AGE/SEX/LOCATION [what town or general part of the city]?

I am 54. Male. Right now I live in Independence, Missouri. I don't know why my profile has my location as Kansas City, KS. Maybe because I work there, but I don't live there.

Introduction

I'm glad I found this group. I admire plus size women. I think plus size women are very beautiful.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy