Andrea D

Location:

Brooklyn, NY

Member since:

May 23, 2014

What kind of dog do you have? Age?

I have Buddy a 12 yr old black and white cocker spaniel, and Bliss a 4 yr old Blonde Cocker Spaniel, and a 2 yr old puggle Shooter.

Why have you joined this group?

To meet new people in my area, and especially if there are other Cocker Spaniels. Plus we love to walk!

Does your dog have any on leash behavior problems we should be aware of?

Buddy is a non neutered male. He is non reactive to other dogs, but if a male challenges him that is also not neutered, he will show dominance , but is easy to correct and control.

Introduction

My name is Andrea, I have 2 cocker spaniels and a puggle. I walk dogs, and work at Camp Bow Wow in Midland Park, so my whole life is dogs. I want to meet up with other Cocker Spaniel lovers, and get the dogs out and about for a day!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy