align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Kimberly D.

Location:

South Orange, NJ
Hometown: Lyndhurst, NJ

Member since:

March 10, 2011

What kind of dog do you have? Age?

I have 2 Italian Greyhounds. Cody, 4, Red and White, and Tara, 4, Black and White.

Why have you joined this group?

I love to stay connected with the Pooky Professor. I love the idea of group walks and hikes. I have organized a IG Playdate at the facility before as well and it was wonderful.

Does your dog have any on leash behavior problems we should be aware of?

Tara likes to pull, and they both love to chase but what do you expect with 2 sighthounds.

Introduction

I'm 30 yrs old, I live in New York City with my Husband and 2 Italian Greyhounds!! :) I love to hike, run, knit/crochet, read and cook!!

What Kimberly D. is saying about this Meetup Group

I LOVE the chance to get together with other dogs and their owners to exercise!!


Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy