addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

jonathan r.


Carrollton, TX

Member since:

November 1, 2012


Please tell us your approximate skill level. [Beginner] or [Level C = 3.0 - 3.5] or [Level B = 3.5 - 4.0] or [Level A = 4.0 - 4.5] or [Master = 4.5 and Greater]


What Tennis Court do you consider your Home Court? This is where you like to play...

my dad's house

What is your preferred time of day on weekdays and optionally on weekends?

i have available after 7 on the week days and on the weekends i am available in the afternoon and evenings


i am mixed with black and white, i have brown hair, brown eyes, i am 5'9, and i have really strong calf muscles. i love having fun where ever i go, i love to smile, i love to laugh, i am a very caring person, and i am a very family oriented person

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy