Peggy Q.

Location:

Mount Vernon, WA
Hometown: Mt Vernon

Member since:

November 12, 2011

What is your age? (If preferred, provide a 5 year range)

I am 56 years young

What are your passions or hobbies? Take the time to share.

Photography, writing, building and finishing dollhouses, sculpting, walking, in the woods, the beach even the inner city...enjoy movies and am very open to trying new experiences.

Are you recently out of a long-term relationship or marriage?

I was married for 17 years and have been divorced for 17 years. Have not done very much dating. I am looking for ppl to just have fun with...go on walks, movies, share interests..

Where do you currently live in? (ie: SE, Lake Oswego) This helps with scheduling events. Where did you move from and when? Great ice breaker for others

Seattle, WA

Do you want to share anything about your path of discovery after divorce or your search for a partner?

Sometimes it's difficult to get back to liking yourself and knowing your own self worth after a divorce...thinking it's time I stop letting life pass on by..

Introduction

Hi, my name is Peggy...born and bred in Seattle, just recently moved down to Camas/Washougal to be the live-in nanny for my three grand nieces. I love photography, writing, building and finishing dollhouse, sculpting and walking.


Member of 1 other Meetup

Interests

  • Not yet added

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy