Jordan Gallegos

Location:

Portland, OR

Member since:

June 13, 2013

Introduction

I have been riding since i was little, now 21 years old andloving every form of rideing striving to get better, my father was my influance, he passed away in 2005 so i have been trucking alone. Looking for mentors tohelp me grow, likemy father would.

Do you have a quad, dirt bike?

I have 2 dirtbikes, yz250f and kx250f

Do you own proper safety equipment?

All the propor gear, looking for new boots though! And my gf is in the process of buying me a go pro.. I think...its a supprise but its what i guessed. (Cross your fingers)

Where is your favorite place to ride?

Washougal MX, Riverdale MX, The slab yakima WA

Do you have extra space to help haul other members' bikes/gear if possible?

I dont have a truck or trailer, i actually need the rides! Or else i cant go :(

Rate your riding level: Beginner, Amateur, novice, Jr pro, Pro? This will help us organize better rides for everyone in the group.

Novice, im a Beg, in some things, Jr Pro in others and amature in most. Jrying to grow but i have been trying to learn on my own and its tough

What Jordan Gallegos is saying about this Meetup Group

Great family, all skill levels! Glad to be apart of the family!

Sign in to post a Greeting.

Donation

$5.00 Whenever you can spare it.

This covers: Meetup site cost. Meetup charges to keep the site up: $72 per 6 months

Payment is accepted using:

  • PayPal
  • Cash or check - “If you want to send a check to contribute, shoot me an email, or you can give me cash in person at a ride.

Your organizer will refund you if:

  • Your organizer closes their Meetup Group

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Log in

Not registered with us yet?

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy